Contact Us


  • Contact Us


    If you have any questions regarding your participation at Infosecurity Europe please call our dedicated Customer Service Helpline open from Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm (GMT).*


  • UK and International Sales

    Paul Stone
    Head of Sales
     +44 (0)20 8910 7817
     Paul.stone@reedexpo.co.uk
    Greg Fleming
    Senior Sales Executive
    +44 (0)20 8910 7081
    greg.fleming@reedexpo.co.uk
    Abiola Agbalaya
    Sales Executive
    +44 (0)20 8910 7737
    abiola.agbalaya@reedexpo.co.uk
  • US and Canada

    Raymond Filbert
    US and Canadian Sales Manager
    +1203 840 5821
     rfilbert@reedexpo.com

    France

    Companies from France
    +33 (0)1 79 71 93 05
    sgobillon@reed-export.fr
  • Germany

    Sebastian Jülicher
    Companies from Germany
    +49 (0)211 55 628 538
    sebastian.juelicher@reedexpo.de

    Israel

    Shabtay Levy
    Companies from Israel
    +972-52-4837670
     shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com

  • Exhibition Director

    Nicole Mills
    Exhibition Director
    +44 (0)208 4395683 
     Nicole.mills@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Marketing Enquiries

    Nick Nagle
    Marketing Executive
    +44 (0)20 8439 5598
    nick.nagle@reedexpo.co.uk

    Ralu Ionescu

    Marketing Manager

    +44 (0)20 8910 7712
    ralu.ionescu@reedexpo.co.uk


  • Operations Enquiries

    Emma Rawle
    Operations Manager
    +44 (0)20 8910 7181
    emma.rawle@reedexpo.co.uk
    Sam Iqbal
     Operations Executive
    +44 (0)20 8910 7142
     sam.iqbal@reedexpo.co.uk  

  • Educational Programme

    Victoria Windsor
    Content Manager
    +44 (0)20 8910 7943
    victoria.windsor@reedexpo.co.uk

    Educational Programme

    Nitika Sharma
    Content Executive
    +44 (0)20 8910 7047
     nitika.sharma@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Editorial Enquiries

    Dan Raywood
    Contributing Editor - Infosecurity Magazine
    +44 (0)20 8439 5648
    dan.raywood@reedexpo.co.uk

    Editorial Enquiries

    Eleanor Dallaway
    Editor and Associate Publisher - Infosecurity Magazine
    +44 (0)20 8910 7893
     eleanor.dallaway@reedexpo.co.uk
  • Infosecurity Europe PR Team

    +44 (0) 20 7361 7860

    infosecuritygrouppr@midaspr.co.uk

    Infosecurity Helpline

  • Service, Safety and Security at our Events


    The safety and security of our staff and attendees is our priority. We work closely with the venue, local and national authorities to identify risks, assess them and develop security plans for our events.

    Everyone attending our events should be aware that the following are in place:
    • Customer Service staff may approach you to assist you outside, at entry or inside the event
    • Staff and attendees are required to wear ID badges provided
    • Bag checks are in operation at our events
    • Walkthrough or hand held scanners may be in operation at our events
    • CCTV in operation at our events is monitored and recorded
    • Uniformed and covert Security Guards are in attendance at our events
    • Uniformed and covert Police are in attendance at some of our events
    • Canine Security and Detection is in operation at some of our events

    Everyone attending our events is requested to:
    • Keep personal property with you at all times and do not leave any items unattended
    • Report anything that looks unusual, suspicious or just out of place to a member of event staff
    • Remain patient and courteous with event staff undertaking security checks.
    • Follow the instructions of event staff at all times
    • On their final visit to the event, dispose of their badge inside the event or when they’ve returned home, not in bins immediately outside the event.
    • Carry a recognised form of photo ID with them at all times.

    If you have any feedback or questions please contact eventsecurity@reedexpo.co.uk 

  • Reed Exhibitions

    This is a Reed Exhibitions Limited website. Reed Exhibitions Limited is a company registered in England and Wales.

    Company No: 678540

    VAT No: GB 232 4004 20

    Registered Office: Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1DN, United Kingdom Reed Exhibitions Limited is a member of the Association of Event Organisers (AEO), registration number 3010. Reed Exhibitions, Reed Travel Exhibitions and Infosecurity Europe are trading names of Reed Exhibitions Limited.

  • *Reed Exhibitions may record calls for training purposes.

Media Partners

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.